Jeffrey Feerer, Ph.D.

Environmental Health and Safety Manager

Dow Chemical Company

Mindy Fullilove, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Public Health

New York State Psychiatric Institute

Howard Frumkin, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor and Chair

Department of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Emory University

Lynn Goldman, M.D., M.P.H.


The Johns Hopkins School of Public Health

Michael Greenberg, Ph.D.

Department of Urban Studies and Community Health

Rutgers University

David Hayes, J.D.

Deputy Secretary of the Interior

U.S. Department of the Interior

Dick Jackson, M.D., M.P.H.


National Center for Environmental Health

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Thomas Lovejoy, Ph.D.

Chief Biodiversity Advisor

The World Bank

Amory Lovins

CEO and Founder

Rocky Mountain Institute

Donald Mattison, M.D.

Medical Director

March of Dimes Birth Defects Foundation

William McDonough, FAIA

Professor of Architecture

University of Virginia

Terrence J. McManus, PE, DEE

Intel Corporation

David Orr, Ph.D.

Director, Lewis Center for Environmental Studies

Environmental Studies Program

Oberlin College

Rafe Pomerance

Chairman, Sky Trust

Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for the Environment

U.S. Department of State

Larry Reiter, Ph.D.

Director, National Health Effects Research Laboratories

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

The Honorable Paul G. Rogers


Hogan & Hartson

Rick Rominger

Deputy Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Kenneth I. Shine, M.D.


Institute of Medicine

The National Academies

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement