Michael E. Rogers, National Institutes of Health

Celestine M. Rohlfing, National Science Foundation

Debra R. Rolison, Naval Research Laboratory

Nina M. Roscher, American University

Margaret W. Rossiter, Cornell University

Norka Ruiz Bravo, National Institutes of Health

John M. Schwab, National Institutes of Health

Cecily C. Selby, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, Harvard University

Hratch G. Semerjian, National Institutes of Standards and Technology

Kathleen E. Sendall, Petro-Canada

W. Sue Shafer, University of California, San Francisco

Joan E. Shields, Long Island University

Jean M. Smolen, St. Joseph's University

Marylee Southard, University of Kansas

Maria Spinu, DuPont

Rosemarie Szostak, U.S. Department of Army

Elizabeth C. Theil, Children's Hospital Oakland Research Institute

Marion C. Thurnauer, Argonne National Laboratory

Laura Tubbs, Rochester Institute of Technology

Linda Tunstad, California State University

Virginia Valian, Hunter College

Isiah M. Warner, Louisiana State University

Barbara K. Warren, Union Carbide Corporation

Patricia L. Watson, DuPont Central Research and Development

Ming-Ying Wei, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Kenton H. Whitmire, Rice University

Frankie K. Wood-Black, Phillips Petroleum

Catherine Woytowicz, American Chemical Society

Kristin Zimmerman, National Academy of Engineering


Maria P. Jones

Ruth McDiarmid

Susan R. Morrissey

Sybil A. Paige

Douglas J. Raber

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement