Page 213

Christine S. Sloane, General Motors

Jack Solomon, Praxair Inc.

James A. Spearot, General Motors

Peter G. Stansberry, West Virginia University

Ellen B. Stechel, Ford Motor Company

John Stringer, Electric Power Research Institute

Kyung W. Suh, The Dow Chemical Company

Rosemarie Szostak, U.S. Department of the Army

David C. Thomas, BP Amoco Corporation

John A.Turner, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Olaf Walter, Institute for Technical Chemistry

G. Paul Willhite, University of Kansas

Bobby Wilson, Texas Southern University

Robert B. Wilson, Jr., SRI International

Alan M. Wolsky, Argonne National Laboratory

Richard P. Wool, University of Delaware

Staff: Maria P. Jones, Ruth McDiarmid, Sybil A. Paige, Douglas J. Raber

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement