Cover Image

Not for Sale

View/Hide Left Panel

3:15 p.m. Break

3:30 p.m. Discussion with speakers

Mary Fran Myers, Moderator

4:30 p.m. Wrap up

Jim Bruce, NDR Steering Committee and Chris Topik, Staff, U.S. House of Representatives, Appropriations Committee

5:00 p.m. Adjourn

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement