Page 112

4SDI Tech Team/HCCI/Emission Control/Fuels

Ken Howden, U.S. Department of Energy

Tom Asmus, DaimlerChrysler

Bob Carling, Sandia National Laboratories

Richard Belaire, Ford

Loren Beard, DaimlerChrysler

Fuel Cell Technical Team

JoAnn Milliken, U.S. Department of Energy

Romesh Kumar, Argonne National Laboratory

Electrical/Electronics Technical Team

Balarama Murty, General Motors

Alex Gibson, Ford

Christopher Willner, DaimlerChrysler

Battery Technical Team

Tom Tartamella, DaimlerChrysler

Summary of Highlights and Major Issues

Al Murray, PNGV Technical Manager, Ford

Jerry Rogers, PNGV Technical Manager, General Motors

Owen Viergutz, PNGV Technical Manager, DaimlerChrysler

    2. Committee Meeting, February 22–24, 2001, USCAR Headquarters, Southfield, Michigan.

Opening Remarks

Craig Marks, Committee Chair

Update on California Fuel Cell Partnership

John Wallace, Th!nk Group and Ford Motor Company

Goal 1 Successes—Progress and Anticipated Efforts

Bill Charron, Ford

Government NIST and ATP Successes

Richard Ricker, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Goal 2 Report Overview

Bob Culver, USCAR Executive Director

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement