Robert Menzer

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Marc W. Mittelman

Altra Corporation

Francois M.M. Morel

Princeton University

Aileen N.C. Morse

Marine Biotechnology Center, University of California, Santa Barbara

Ralph J. Portier

Louisiana State University

Roger C. Prince

Exxon/Mobil Research & Engineering Co.

Laurie L. Richardson

Florida International University

Michael Smolen

World Wildlife Fund

George Vermont

National Science Foundation

Cheryl Woodley

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Lily Young

Rutgers University

Raymond A. Zilinskas

Monterey Institute of International Studies

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement