Moderators—Allan Korn, BCBSA and Sean Tunis, CMS


“The Second Frontier” – Lou Sherwood, M.D.

Senior Vice President for Medical and Scientific Affairs

Merck and Company


Concluding Remarks


Enriqueta Bond, Ph.D.


Burroughs-Welcome Fund


William Gerberding, Ph.D.

President Emeritus

University of Washington

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement