Lisa M. Bendixen, Arthur D. Little, Inc.

Anthony J. Broderick, Federal Aviation Administration (retired)

Noel K. Cunningham, Port of Los Angeles

John J. Fearnsides, George Mason University

CDR Stephen E. Flynn, U.S. Coast Guard

Francis B. Francois, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (retired)

Ernest R. Frazier, Sr., National Railroad Passenger Corporation

Robert E. Gallamore, Northwestern University

Henry L. Hungerbeeler, Missouri Department of Transportation

Brian M. Jenkins, RAND

Daniel Murray, ATA Foundation

Edmond L. Soliday, United Airlines (retired)

Richard A. White, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

James A. Wilding, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority


Thomas R. Menzies, Jr., Senior Program Officer, Transportation Research Board


Paul H. Gilbert, Chair, Parsons Brinckerhoff Quade and Douglas, Inc.

Edward V. Badolato, Contingency Management Services, Inc.

Gregory B. Baecher, University of Maryland

Benjamin S. Cooper, Association of Oil Pipe Lines

Jeremy Isenberg, Weidlinger Associates, Inc.

Lawrence T. Papay, Science Applications International, Corporation

Michael P. Ramage, ExxonMobil (retired)

Lawrence Spielvogel, Consulting Engineer

Joan B. Woodard, Sandia National Laboratories

John J. Wise, Liaison from Board on Energy and Environmental Systems, Mobil Research and Engineering Company (retired)


James J. Zucchetto, Director, Board on Energy and Environmental Systems

Alan T. Crane, Senior Program Officer, Board on Energy and Environmental Systems

Panola D. Golson, Senior Project Assistant, Board on Energy and Environmental Systems

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement