James Ryan, Office of Research and Development, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Robert Southworth, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (retired)

Robert O’Dette, Synagro

June 4, 2001—Irvine, California

Mark Gray, Synagro

Lauren Fondahl, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Gary Feldman, Riverside County Health Services Agency

Jane Williams, California Communities Against Toxics

Penny Newman, Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice

Larry Charpied, organic farmer

Donna Charpied, citizen

Lyle Talbot, Desert Citizens Against Pollution

Athena Geges, resident

Janine Matelke, resident

Marc Miller, resident

Margie Newman, citizen

Ms. Schembri, citizen

Jerry Cody, citizen

Steve Stockton, Responsible Biosolids Management, Inc.

Robert O’Dette, Synagro

Lorrie Loder, Synagro

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement