Bob Karlicek*


Sheila Kennedy

Kennedy and Violich Architecture

Fred Kittler

Velocity Capital Management

Steve Kramer

New Technology Week

Norman Kreisman

Department of Energy

Raymond Kwong

Universal Display Corporation

Leslie Levine

Fusion Lighting

Ron Lewis

Department of Energy

William Loveless

Federal Technology Report

Janice Mahon

Universal Display

Toni Marechaux

Department of Energy

Clark McFadden*

Dewey Ballantine

James Mink

National Science Foundation

Michael Moloney

National Research Council

Nadarajah Narendran

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Tom O’Brien


Yoshi Ohno


Ed Petrow

Department of Energy

Thomas Picraux

Sandia National Laboratories

Barry Press

Washington CORE

Manijeh Razeghi

Northwestern University

Al Romig*

Sandia National Laboratories

Michael Scholand

Arthur D. Little, Inc.

Fred Schubert

Boston University

Jerry Simmons

Sandia National Laboratories

Barbara A. Sisson

Department of Energy

Jerry Smith

Department of Energy

William So, Jr.




The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement