Bhanu P. Chowdhary

Associate Professor

College of Veterinary Medicine

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX

Noelle Cockett

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Utah State University

Logan, UT

Erin E. Connor

Research Molecular Biologist

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Gene Evaluation and Mapping Laboratory

Beltsville, MD

Neal G. Copeland


Mouse Cancer Genetics Program

National Cancer Institute

Center for Cancer Research

Frederick, MD

Pieter J. de Jong


Oakland Research Institute

Oakland, CA

Gregory Dilworth

Team Leader

U.S. Department of Energy

Energy Biosciences Program

Germantown, MD

Jerry B. Dodgson

Professor and Chair

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

Daniel Drell

Program Manager

U.S. Department of Energy

Life Sciences Division

Germantown, MD

Leland Ellis, Jr.

National Program Leader

U.S. Department of Agriculture,

Agricultural Research Service

Animal Production, Product Value and Safety

Beltsville, MD

Kellye A. Eversole


Eversole Associates

Chevy Chase, MD

Richard R. Frahm

National Program Leader, Animal Genetics

U.S. Department of Agriculture,

Cooperative State Research,

Education, and Extension Service

Washington, DC

Claire Fraser

President and Director

The Institute for Genomic Research

Rockville, MD

Richard Gibbs

Professor and Director

Baylor College of Medicine-Human Genome Sequencing Center

Houston, TX

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement