Lola Chriss

Texas Instruments, Inc., Dallas

Angela Craig


Lisa Davis

Texas Health Department

Representative Dianne White Delisi

Texas House of Representatives

Lynn Denton

Texas Health and Human Services Commission

Tricia Dopieralski

The Michael and Susan Dell Foundation

Molly Droge

North Dallas Pediatrics

Jan Drutz

Baylor College of Medicine

Jane Durch

Institute of Medicine, consultant

Andrew Eisenberg

Texas Medical Association

Patti Everitt

The Michael and Susan Dell Foundation

Marianne Fazen

Dallas-Fort Worth Business Group on Health

Gary Freed

University of Michigan

Jerilyn Gilbert

National Immunization Program

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement