Appendix A Participants in March 5-6, 2002, Workshop

Fred Baker, Cisco

Aristotle Balogh, Verisign

Paul Barford, University of Wisconsin, Madison

K. Claffy, Cooperative Association for Internet Data Analysis

David D. Clark, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Chase Cotton, Sprint Technology Services

Sean Donelan, SBC Communications

Stuart I. Feldman, IBM Research

Geoffrey S. French, Veridian

Deirdre Kostick, AT&T

Timothy Lance, NYSERNet

William LeFebvre, CNN Internet Technologies

Geraldine MacDonald, America Online

Bruce Maggs, Akamai/Carnegie Mellon

David Moore, Cooperative Association for Internet Data Analysis

Andrew T. Ogielski, Renesys

Craig Partridge, BBN Technologies

Vern Paxson, International Computer Science Institute’s Center for Internet Research

John S. Quarterman, Matrix NetSystems

Lee Rainie, Pew Internet and American Life

Jennifer Rexford, AT&T Labs–Research

David Safford, IBM Research

Steve Schneider, State University of New York, Institute of Technology

Anthony Townsend, New York University

Mary K. Vernon, University of Wisconsin, Madison

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement