Patrick Fowler, Environmental Systems Research Institute

Dennis Goreham,* State of Utah, Automatic Geographic Reference Center

Charles E.Harne,* Bureau of Land Management

John Hebert, Library of Congress

Richard Hogan, U.S. Geological Survey

Bruce Joffe,* Urban and Regional Information Systems Association

Richard Kleckner, U.S. Geological Survey

Scott Loomer, National Imagery and Mapping Agency

Michael Mahaffie,* Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination

Robert Marx,* U.S. Bureau of the Census

Anne Hale Miglarese,* National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Scott Oppmann,* Oakland County, Michigan

John Palatiello,* Management Association for American Private Photogrammetric Surveyors

James Plasker,* American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

Stanley Ponce, U.S. Geological Survey

Mark Reichardt, Open GIS Consortium

J.Milo Robinson,* Federal Geographic Data Committee

Paul Rooney, Federal Emergency Management Agency

Barbara Ryan, U.S. Geological Survey

Rebecca Somers, Somers-St. Clair

Curt Sumner,* American Congress on Surveying and Mapping, Inc.

Eugene Trobia,* National States Geographic Information Council

Ian von Essen,* Washington State Geographic Information Council

John Voycik,* Greenhorne & O’Mara, Inc.

James Wescoat, National Imagery and Mapping Agency


Indicates a white paper submission to the committee. White papers may be found at: <>.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement