Brian Drayton


Cambridge, MA

Hubert Dyasi

City College, School of Education

New York, NY

Janice Earle


National Science Foundation

Arlington, VA

Bruce Fuchs


Bethesda, MD

Tom Gadsden

Eisenhower National Clearinghouse

Columbus, OH

Patty Harmon

San Francisco Unified School District

San Francisco, CA

Marie C. Hoepfl


National Science Foundation

Arlington, VA

David Hoff

Editorial Projects in Education Inc.

Bethesda, MD

Anne Jolly


Mobile, AL

Diane Jones

House Science Committee

Washington, DC

Judith Jones

East Chapel Hill High School

Chapel Hill, NC

Tom Keller

Maine Department of Education

Augusta, ME

Ron Latanision

Materials Science and Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Cambridge, MA

Okhee Lee

School of Education

University of Miami

Coral Gables, FL

William Linder-Scholer


Roseville, MN

Larry Malone

Lawrence Hall of Science

University of California

Berkeley, CA

Wayne Martin

Council of Chief State School Officers

Washington, DC

Cheryl L. Mason


National Science Foundation – EHR/ESIE

Arlington, VA

Jim Minstrell

Talaria Inc.

Seattle, WA

David Niemi


Los Angeles, CA

Greg Pearson

National Academy of Engineering

Washington, DC

Janet Carlson Powell


Colorado Springs, CO

Harold Pratt

National Science Teachers Association

Littleton, CO

Senta Raizen

National Ctr. for Improving Science Education/WestEd Washington, DC

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement