Site Visits:

March 27–29, 2002.

Production Association “Mayak”, Ozersk, Chelyabinsk. Committee members J.F.Ahearne, R.C.Ewing, and D.C.Hoffman, and committee staff.

Scientific Research Institute of Atomic Reactors, Dmitrovgrad and A.A. Bochvar All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Inorganic Materials. Committee member B.J.Garrick and committee staff.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement