Zhong-Ying Chen, Science Applications International Corporation

Vincent L.Chiang, North Carolina State University

Gary Coleman,* University of Maryland

Rathin Datta, Argonne National Laboratory

Evan Delucia, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

James Economy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

James G.Ferry, Pennsylvania State University

Richard C.Flagan, California Institute of Technology

Michael Frenklach, University of California, Berkeley

John Halloran, University of Michigan

Mark Holtzapple, Texas A&M University

Dale W.Johnson, University of Nevada, Reno

Louis Pitelka, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science—Appalachian Laboratory

Tony Sinskey, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dwain Spence, Simteche

Steven A.Tysoe, GE Global Research Center

J.Gregory Zeikus,* Michigan State University

Hans Ziock, Los Alamos National Laboratory


Member of NRC Committee on Novel Approaches to the Management of Greenhouse Gases from Energy Systems.

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement