Jay Labov, National Research Council

Darryl LaGace, Lemon Grove School District

Edward D. Lazowska, University of Washington

Cheryl Lemke, Metiri Group

Miriam Masullo, Information Technology Consultant

Steve McClung, Glencoe McGraw-Hill

Ray Myers, U.S. Department of Education

James W. Pellegrino, University of Illinois at Chicago

Louis Pugliese, OnCourse

Steve Rappaport, Advanced Network and Services

Terence W. Rogers, Advanced Network and Services

Nora H. Sabelli, SRI International

Mark Schneiderman, Software & Information Industry Association

Marshall S. Smith, William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Larry Snowhite, Houghton Mifflin Company

Kendall Starkweather, International Technology Education Association

Timothy Stroud, American Federation of Teachers

Anna Sumner, International Technology Education Association

Robert Tinker, Concord Consortium

Kristan Van Hook, Partnership for 21st Century Skills

David Vogt, New Media Innovation Center

Ken Whang, National Science Foundation

Gerry Wheeler, National Science Teachers Association

Linda Wilson, International SEMATECH

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement