Quintin Clark

Sarasota County Health Department

Betty Connal

Inova Fairfax Hospital

Cynthia Conventon

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Deborah Cordrey

Montgomery County Health and Human Services

Barbara Coyle

Division of Public Health, Bureau of Occupational Health, Wisconsin Department of Health and Family Services

Susan Cummins

National Center for Environmental Health, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Shelley Davis

Farmworker Justice Fund

Dona Dei

National Capital Area Chapter March of Dimes

Todd Dezen

March of Dimes

Anna Dillingham

Health Track

Sean Donohue

Senate Committee on the Environment and Public Works, United States Senate

Maureen Edwards

Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Sara Elias

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

John F. Evans

Kansas Department of Health and Environment

Michael Firestone

Office of Children’s Health Protection, United States Environmental Protection Agency

Elaine Francis

United States Environmental Protection Agency

Mary Gant

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Jill Gay

The Futures Group International

Laura Goldsmith

New Jersey Medical School of Women’s Health

Deidra Gradishar

Northwest University

Kennen Gross

Philadelphia Department of Public Health

Michelle Hawkins

Johns Hopkins HealthCare

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement