Jane Saczynski


Johns Hopkins University

John Schumacher

Assistant Professor

Univ. of Maryland, Baltimore County

John Senders

Professor Emeritus

University of Toronto

Arthur Sherwood

Science and Technology Advisor

National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation

Laura Shrestha



Sidney Stahl

Chief, Behavioral Medicine


Jeannette Steeves

Doctoral Candidate

Virginia Tech

Richard Suzman

Associate Director

National Institute on Aging/NIH

Yvette Tenney


BBN Technologies

Pamela Tsang

Associate Professor

Wright State University

Nancy Valley

Disability Access Coordinator


Kathleen Wiseman

Board Member


Steven Zaleznick

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement