George Cushmac

Office of Hazardous Materials Safety

U.S. Department of Transporation

Washington, DC

John P.Hinz

U.S. Air Force

Brooks Air Force Base, TX

Thomas C.Hornshaw

Office of Chemical Safety

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Springfield, IL

Loren Koller

Loren Koller & Associates

Corvallis, OR

John Morawetz

International Chemical Workers Union

Cincinnati, OH

Marinelle Payton

Department of Public Health

Jackson State University

Jackson, MS

Robert Snyder

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences Institute

Piscataway, NJ

Richard Thomas

International Center for Environmental Technology

McLean, VA

Larry Gephart

Exxon Mobil Biomedical Sciences

Annandale, NJ

James Holler

Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Atlanta, GA

Nancy K.Kim

Division of Environmental Health Assessment

New York State Department of Health

Troy, NY

Glenn Leach

U.S. Army Center for Health Promotion and Preventive Medicine

Aberdeen Proving Grounds, MD

Richard W.Niemeier

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Cincinnati, OH

George Rodgers

Department of Pediatrics

Division of Critical Care

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY

Thomas J.Sobotka

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Laurel, MD

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement