Jeff Brandt

Walker Digital Corporation

Timothy Bresnahan

U.S. Department of Justice

Charles Caruso

Merck & Co.

Yar Chaikovsky


Adriana Chiocchi

J.H. Marsh & McLennan

Iain Cockburn

Boston University

Ray Conley

Oak Hill Venture Partners

John Danforth


Bill Davidow

Mohr Davidow Ventures

Susan DeSanti

Federal Trade Commission

Hon. Q. Todd Dickinson

Howrey Simon Arnold & White, LLP

Raoul Drapeau

Independent Inventor

Boro Dropulic

VIRxSYS Corporation

Hon. Jon W. Dudas

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

Hon. Timothy Dyk

Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

Richard Ehrlickman


Hon. T. S. Ellis III

Federal District Court for the Eastern District of Virginia

Joe Farrell

University of California, Berkeley

Don Felch

UOP, Inc.

Maryann Feldman

Johns Hopkins University

Jim Finnegan

Lucent Technologies

Alec French

House Judiciary Subcommittee on Courts, the Internet, and Intellectual Property

Nancy Gallini

University of Toronto

Alfonso Gambardella

University of Urbino

Richard Gilbert

University of California, Berkeley

Scott Giles

House Science Committee

Nicholas P. Godici

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement