Robert Bovenschulte

American Chemical Society Publications

rbovenschulte@acs.org

Monica Bradford

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)

mbradfor@aaas.org

Kerry Brenner

The National Academies, BLS

kbrenner@nas.edu

Sarah Brookhart

American Psychological Society

sbrookhart@psychologicalscience.org

Patrick Brown

Stanford University

pbrown@cmgm.stanford.edu

David Bruggeman

The National Academies

dbruggem@nas.edu

Edward Campion

New England Journal of Medicine

ecampion@nejm.org

Gene Carbona

The Medical Letter

gene@medicalletter.org

Bonnie Carroll

CENDI

bcarroll@infointl.com

Mary Case

Association of Research Librarians

marycase@arl.org

Meredith Cawley

AIAA

meredithc@aiaa.org

Guy Chalk

Johns Hopkins University Center for Communication Programs

gchalk@jhuccp.org

Leslie Chan

University of Toronto at Scarborough

chan@utsc.utoronto.ca

Nina Chang

Elsevier

n.chang@elsevier.com

Bonnie Chojnacki

University of Maryland

bc128@umail.umd.edu

Pamela Clapp Hinkle

Marine Biological Laboratory

pclapp@mbl.edu

Jeff Clark

James Madison University

clarkjc@jmu.edu

William Cohen

The Biological Bulletin, Hunter College

cohen@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Eileen Collins

S&T Studies

el.collins@verizon.net

Jim Comes

Univ. of Massachusetts Medical School

james.comes@umassmed.edu

Joan Comstock

Cadmus

comstockj@cadmus.com

Bridget Coughlin

The National Academies

bcoughli@nas.edu

C. Arleen Courtney

American Chemical Society

a_courtney@acs.org

Denise Covey

Carnegie Mellon, Hunt Library

troll@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicholas Cozzarelli

University of California, Berkeley

ncozzare@socrates.Berkeley.edu

Brian Crawford

John Wiley & Sons, Inc.

bcrawfor@wiley.com

Vicki Croft

Washington State University

croft@wsu.edu



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement