Peggy Girshman

Broadcast Journalist

National Public Radio

Daniel E. Hastings

Professor of Engineering Systems and Aeronautics and Astronautics

Massachussetts Institute of Technology

Michael J. Heller


Department of Bioengineering/Electronic Engineering and Computer Science

University of California, San Diego

Deborah G. Johnson

Olsson Professor of Applied Ethics

Department of Technology, Culture and Communication

University of Virginia

Alan C. Kay (NAE)

Founder and President

Viewpoints Research Institute

Tarek Khalil

Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering

University of Miami

Robert W. Lucky (NAE)

Corporate Vice President

Telcordia Technologies

John M. Mulvey

Professor, Department of Operations Research and Financial Engineering

Princeton University

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement