Sharon L. Nunes

Vice President, Emerging Businesses

T.J. Watson Research Center

IBM Corporation

Henry Petroski (NAE)

Aleksandar S. Vesic Professor of Civil Engineering and Professor of History

Duke University

Sue V. Rosser

Dean of Ivan Allen College

The Liberal Arts College of Georgia Tech and Professor of History, Technology, and Society

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ernest T. Smerdon (NAE)

Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering and Professor of Hydrology

University of Arizona


Wm. A. Wulf (NAE), President

Lance A. Davis (NAE), Executive Officer

Proctor Reid, Associate Director, Program Office

Patricia F. Mead, Senior Program Officer

Matthew E. Caia, Senior Project Assistant

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement