2:45 pm

Pacific Rim

Jan E.Kolm


National Energy Research Development and Demonstration Council (NRDDC),

Former Director

Imperial Chemical Industries (ICI) Australia Limited, Australia

4:00 pm

Session 5: Overall Assessment

Panel Chairman: Morris Tanenbaum, Vice Chairman of the Board, AT&T, United States

4:15 pm


Wolf Häfele, Director General, Nuclear Research Center, Jülich, Federal Republic of Germany

Sir Robin Nicholson, Executive Director, Pilkington Brothers plc, United Kingdom

Robert Malpas, Managing Director, British Petroleum Company, United Kingdom

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement