U.S. Department of the Interior

Mary Jo Baedecker, U.S. Geological Survey

Shannon Cunniff, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Chuck Hennig, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Lorrie Backer, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Aaron Blair, National Cancer Institute

John Bucher, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Robert Spengler, Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Anthony Maciorowski, Office of Water

John Reyna, Office of Research and Development

Molly Whitworth, Office of Research and Development

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Jared Entin

National Science Foundation

Nick Clesceri, Engineering Directorate

Douglas James, Geosciences Directorate

General Accounting Office

Steve Elstein

Brenda Patterson

Office of Management and Budget

Jason Freihage

Water Environment Research Foundation

Jamie Montgomery

American Water Works Association Research Foundation

Chris Rayburn

The Nature Conservancy

Brian Richter

Water Resources Research Institutes

John Warwick, Nevada

Dave DeWalle, Pennsylvania

Ellen Weichert, Texas

Jan Urroz, Utah

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement