Joseph Capuano

Department of Transportation

Robert Carpenter

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Richard W. Carroll

Digital System Resources, Inc.

Gail Cassell

Eli Lilly and Company

Victor Chavez

Sandia National Laboratories

Major L. Clarke, III

Small Business Administration

Charles Cleland

Department of Agriculture

Ritchie Coryell

National Science Foundation

K.C. Das

Commonwealth of Virginia

Gregory J. Dean

Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship

LeAnn Delaney

House Committee on Small Business

David Dierksheide

The National Academies

Lee Eiden

Department of Education

Julie Ann Elston

University of Central Florida

Maryann Feldman

Johns Hopkins University

David H. Finifter

The College of William and Mary

Ivory Fisher

Department of Defense

Kenneth Flamm

University of Texas at Austin

Patricia R. Forbes

Senate Committee on Small Business and Entreprenuership

R.H. Forrester

Aston Business School

M. Christina Gabriel

Carnegie Mellon University

James Gallup

Environmental Protection Agency

Jacques S. Gansler

University of Maryland

Robin Gaster

North Atlantic Research

Jere Glover

Small Business and Technology Coalition

David Goldston

House Science Committee


Speakers are in italics

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement