James Kvach, Defense Intelligence Agency

Jim LeDuc, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Rachel Levinson, Office of Science and Technology Policy

David Lipman, National Institutes of Health

Vahid Majidi, Department of Justice

Bob May, Royal Society (UK)

Michael Morgan, Wellcome Trust

Tara O’Toole, Johns Hopkins University

George Poste, Arizona State University

Rino Rappuoli, Chiron

David Relman, Stanford University

Caird Rexroad, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Janet Shoemaker, American Society for Microbiology

Terence Taylor, International Institute for Strategic Studies

Ron Walters, Central Intelligence Agency

Marion Warwick, National Science Foundation

Mark Wilson, Federal Bureau of Investigation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement