Membership of the Methane Hydrate Advisory Committee

Peter Brewer

Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

Richard Charter

Environmental Defense

Gerald Holder

University of Pittsburgh

Stephen Holditch

Schlumberger Technology Corp.

Arthur Johnson

Hydrate Energy International

Miriam Kastner

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

University of California, San Diego

Devinder Mahajan

Brookhaven National Laboratory

William Parrish


Harry Roberts

Louisiana State University

Carolyn Ruppel

Georgia Institute of Technology

Sabrina Watkins


The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement