At its first meeting, the ICC decided to establish the Technical Coordinating Team (TCT). Each organization typically sends two representatives to TCT meetings. Historically, the following individuals have attended (current and past members):

Leonard Graham (past), Al Yost (past), Chuck Zeh (past), Brad Tomer, Ray Boswell—DOE, National Energy Technology Laboratory

Tim Collett, Bill Dillon (past), Deborah Hutchinson—U.S. Geological Survey

Dellagarino, Mike Smith, Jesse Hunt, Roger Amato (occasional), Pulak Ray (occasional)—Minerals Management Service

George Ed Myers, Andy Shepard (occasional), John Wilshire (occasional)—National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Joe Gettrust, Rick Coffin—Naval Research Laboratory

Richard Poore (past), Bilal Haq—National Science Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement