• Bernard S. Meyerson, IBM Fellow, VP and Chief Technologist, IBM Systems and Technology Group

  • Edward C. Stone, David Morrisroe Professor of Physics; Vice Provost for Special Projects; former Vice President and Director of the Jet Propulsion Laboratory (1991-2001).

  • *Tom Wilbanks, chair, Corporate Fellows Council, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement