Nancy Folbre, University of Massachusetts

Thesia I. Garner, U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics

Peter Germanis, American Enterprise Institute

Shara Godiwalla, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Nancy Gordon, U.S. Census Bureau

John Iceland, University of Maryland

Julie Isaacs, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

David S. Johnson, Bureau of Labor Statistics

Kirk Johnson, The Heritage Foundation

Graham Kalton, Westat

C. Louis Kincannon, U.S. Census Bureau

Stephen Malpezzi, University of Wisconsin-Madison

David McMillen, Office of Rep. Henry Waxman

Brent R. Moulton, Bureau of Economic Analysis

Charles Nelson, U.S. Census Bureau

Donald Oellerich, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

William O’Hare, Annie E. Casey Foundation

June O’Neill, Baruch College, The City University of New York

Diana May Pearce, University of Washington

Jerusha Peterman, Committee on National Statistics

Jessica Pond, American Enterprise Institute

Wendell Primus, Senate Joint Economic Committee Staff

Ralph Rector, The Heritage Foundation

John Ruser, Bureau of Economic Analysis

Betty Ann Saucier, U.S. Census Bureau

Susan Schechter, U.S. Office of Management and Budget

Kathleen K. Scholl, Government Accountability Office

Ronald Sepanik, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Kathleen Short, U.S. Census Bureau

Mark Shroder, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Michael Siri, National Research Council

Timothy Smeeding, Syracuse University

Ed Spar, Council of Professional Associations on Federal Statistics

Julie Squire, American Enterprise Institute

Sharon Stern, U.S. Census Bureau

Miron Straf, National Research Council

Amy Tennenbaum, University of Maryland

Michele Ver Ploeg, National Research Council

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement