Mr. Louis Oliva

Senior Vice President, Industrial Services Group

Grubb & Ellis

Ms. Jan Oliver

Manager of Wet Weather Programs

Allegheny County Sanitary Authority

Ms. Ruthann Omer


The Gateway Engineers, Inc.

Mr. Richard Palilla

Executive Director

Armstrong County Department of Planning and Development

Mr. Dewitt Peart

Executive Director

Regional Development Consortium

Mr. Greg Phillips


Westmoreland County Conservation District

Mr. Robert Polczynski

Public Services Officer, Western Region

First Commonwealth Bank

Ms. Rita Pollock

Consultant, Southwestern Pennsylvania


Mr. Tony Russo

General Manager

Wilkinsburg Penn Joint Water Authority

Mr. John Schombert

Executive Director

Three Rivers Wet Weather Demonstration Program

Mr. Larry Schweiger

President and Chief Executive Officer

Western Pennsylvania Conservancy

Mr. Gary Sheppard

County Extension Director

Pennsylvania State Cooperative Extension


Mr. Bob Softcheck

General Manager

North Fayette County Municipal Authority

Mr. Paul Spence

Vice President

GAI Consultants, Inc.

Mr. Ronald Tarquinio


Tarquin Real Estate, Inc.

Allegheny Conference on Community Development Staff

Mr. Harold Miller


Ms. Jan Lauer

Senior Vice President

Mr. Ken Zapinski

Vice President

Mr. Joshua Donner

Senior Policy Analyst

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement