Dan Guth, Boeing Company

Gary Praglin, Engstrom, Lipscomb & Lack

Harold Schwartz, University of California–Irvine

Renee Sharp, Environmental Working Group

Lenny Siegel, Center for Public Environmental Oversight

James Strock, Council on Water Quality

May 24, 2004 – Woods Hole, MA

Persons who made formal presentations

Jonathan Borak, Yale University

William Farland, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Research and Development

John Gibbs, Kerr-McGee Corporation

Curtis Klaasen, University of Kansas Medical Center

William Mendez, ICF Consulting, Inc.

David Ting, California Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment

Persons who made comments at the open microphone session

Dan Guth, Boeing Company

Steven Lamm, Consultants in Epidemiology and Occupational Health

James Strock, Council on Water Quality

Carol Rowan West, Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement