Matthew Burrows

U.S. Government

Jennifer Buxe


Joanne P. Carney

American Association for the Advancement of Science

Robert Carpenter

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Gail Cassell

Lilly Research Laboratories

Eli Lilly & Company

Mark Coburn

University of Rochester

E. William Colglazier

The National Academies

Camille Collett

The National Academies

Marc Collett

ViroPharma Incorporated

Karen Conti

Epsilon Systems Solutions

Brian Costello

Edmond Scientific Company

Terence Costello

The Eagle Group

Chris Daly

IBM Corporation

Alessandro Damiani

Delegation of the European Commission

Warren DeVries

National Science Foundation

David Dierksheide

The National Academies

Sidney Draggan

Environmental Protection Agency

Michael Eichberg

American Chemical Society

Kerstin Eliasson

Embassy of Sweden

Gerald Etzold

National Security Agency

Lauren Ewald

IBM Corporation

Tara Federici

Advanced Medical Technology Association

Maryann Feldman

Johns Hopkins University

Kenneth Flamm

University of Texas at Austin

Steve Flynn

Council on Foreign Relations


Speakers in italics.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement