Julian Perry Robinson, University of Sussex

Peter Singer, University of Toronto

Christopher Waller, Pfizer Global Research and Development


Charles Arntzen, Arizona Biodesign Institute, Arizona State University

David Banta, WHO and World Bank Consultant

Rosiceli Barreto Gonçalves Baetas, Biomanguinhos, Fiocru

Abdallah Daar, University of Toronto Joint Centre for Bioethics

Miguel Gomez Lim, CINVESTAV

Peter Herby, International Committee of the Red Cross

Mauricio Hernandez, Instituto Nacional de Salud Publica

Luis Herrera-Estrella, Center for Research and Advanced Studies, National Polytechnic Institute

Gerardo Jimenez-Sanchez, National Institute of Genomic Medicine

Elliott Kagan, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Robert Mathews, Australian Defence Science and Technology Organisation

Michael Morgan, The Wellcome Trust

Janet Nicholson, National Center for Infectious Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Mikeljon P. Nikolich, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research

Kathryn Nixdorff, Darmstadt University, Germany

Jacques Ravel, The Institute for Genomic Research

Decio Ripandelli, International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

Amy Sands, Monterey Institute of International Studies

Nadrian Seeman, New York University

Jerome Amir Singh, Nelson R. Mandela School of Medicine, South Africa

Patrick Tan Boon Ooi, National Cancer Centre, Singapore

Terence Taylor, International Institute for Strategic Studies

Tibor Toth, Hungarian Embassy


Eileen Choffnes, Senior Program Officer

Stacey Knobler, Senior Program Officer

Kate Giamis, Senior Program Assistant

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement