Johannes Loschnigg

Office of Senator Lieberman

Chris A. Malachowsky

NVIDIA Corporation

Marilyn E. Manser

Bureau of Labor Statistics

Victor R. McCrary

National Institute of Standards and Technology

David F. McQueeney

International Business Machines

Stephen Merrill

The National Academies

Dietmar Moch

Centre for European Economic Research (ZEW)

Kazuyuki Motohashi

Research Institute of Economy, Trade and Industry (RIETI)

David Y. Peyton

National Association of Manufacturers

William J. Raduchel

Robert H. Reuss


Dimitri Sanga

Statistics Canada

Paul Schreyer

Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development

Sujai Shivakumar

The National Academies

William T. Siegle

Advanced Micro Devices

Mick Silver

Cardiff Business School

William J. Spencer

International SEMATECH, retired

Marc Stanley

National Institute of Standards and Technology

John Stevens

Federal Reserve Board

Howard Taub

Hewlett-Packard Company

Jack E. Triplett

The Brookings Institution

Kenneth E. Walker

David B. Wasshausen

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Philip Webre

Congressional Budget Office

Charles Wessner

The National Academies

Robert Whitmore


Kam Yu

Lakehead University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement