James Larsen, U.S. Army Accession Command

LTC Mary Link, Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense

Rod McCloy, Human Resources Research Organization (HumRRO), Alexandria, Virginia

Joe McDaniels, Air Force Research Lab

LTC David Niebuhr, Accessions Medical Standards Analysis and Research Activity

Louis Pappamichiel, U.S. Military Entrance Processing Command

LTC Gene Piskator, U.S. Army Accession Command

Dan Putka, HumRRO

Dr. Valerie Rice, U.S. Army Medical Department Center and School

LtCol Dan Weaver, U.S. Military Entrance Processing Command

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement