FAO

Alfredo Montes Niño

Director President of Microbioticos (FAO Representative)

Av. Brig. Luiz Antonio, 2.344-Sobrelojia-CEP

0402-900-Sao Paulo-SP, Brazil,

Tel:(11) 3286-0666; 214/(11) 3253-3301

amontes@microbioticos.com

RESEARCH CENTER FOR GASTROENTEROLOGY AND LIVER DISEASES (RCGLD), SHAHEED BEHESHTI UNIVERSITY OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

Mohammad Reza Zali

RCGLD President

Professor of Gastroenterology, Shaeed Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,

Research Center for Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Taleghani Hospital, Parvaneh Street, Velenjak, Tehran, Iran

Tel: 98-21-2417283, 2416848

Fax: 98-21-2402639

nnzali@hotmail.com, zali@ams.ac.ir


Mahnaz Taremi

Research Manager

National Research Department of Foodborne Diseases

Research Center for Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Taleghani Hospital, Parvaneh Street, Velenjak, Tehran, Iran

mmtaremi@yahoo.com,

taremi@rcgld.org


Siavosh Salmanzadeh Ahrabi

Assistant Professor

Shaheed Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

National Research Department of Foodborne Diseases,

Research Center for Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Taleghani Hospital, Parvaneh Street, Velenjak, Tehran, Iran

salmanzadeh1@yahoo.com


Maryam Kheradpezhouh

Research Assistant

National Research Department of Foodborne Diseases,

Research Center for Gastroenterology and Liver Disease

Taleghani Hospital, Parvaneh Street, Velenjak, Tehran, Iran

mkherad@hotmail.com



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement