William B. Bonvillian

Office of Senator Joseph Lieberman

Bryan Borlik


Betsy Brady


Katie Burns

International Economic Development Council

Matthew Bye

Federal Trade Commission

Erran Carmel

American University

Connie Chang

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Won Chang

U.S. Department of the Treasury

McAlister Clabaugh

The National Academies

Eileen Collins

Rutgers University

Michael Crowley

Akin Gump

Christopher Currens

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Donald Dalton

U.S. Department of Commerce

David Dierksheide

The National Academies

Carmen Donohue

Government Accountability Office

Michael Ehst

House Committee on Science

Kevin Finneran

The National Academies

Jonas Fjellman

Embassy of Sweden

Kenneth Flamm

University of Texas at Austin

Mark Fostek

Government Accountability Office

John Gardenier

Eric Garduño

International Intellectual Property Institute

Gerald Hane


Jack Harding

eSilicon Corporation

Meg Hardon

The Dutko Group

Christopher Hayter

Council on Competitiveness

Robert Hershey

Ronil Hira

Rochester Institute of Technology

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement