James Socas

Senate Committee on Banking

Victor Souphom

Census Bureau

Gregory Tassey

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Suzy Tichenor

Council on Competitiveness

Hal R. Varian

University of California at Berkeley

Kenneth Walker


David Wasshausen

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Philip Webre

Congressional Budget Office

Timothy Wedding

Government Accountability Office

Charles W. Wessner

The National Academies

Alan G. White

Analysis Group, Inc.

Feng Zhu

Harvard University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement