Rasch, Morten, Danish Polar Centre, Station Nord, Denmark

Reidel, Monica, Alaska Native Harbor Seal Commission

Rogne, Odd, International Arctic Science Committee, Norway

Schunk, Bob, Utah State University

Shaver, Gaius R., Marine Biological Laboratory, Massachusetts

She, Jun, Danish Meteorological Institute

Shearer, Russell, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada, Gatineau, Quebec

Sheehan, Glen, Barrow Arctic Science Consortium, Alaska

Shepson, Paul, Ocean-Atmosphere-Sea Ice-Snowpack Project, Purdue Climate Change Research Center, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana

Skov, Henrik, National Environmental Reasearch Institute, Denmark

Smith, Patrick, National Science Foundation, Office of Polar Programs

Smolen, Michael, World Wildlife Fund, Washington, D.C.

Stauning, Peter, Danish Meteorological Institute

Streever, Bill, Environmental Studies Leader, BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc., Anchorage

Svendsen, Keld Hornbech, ASIAQ, Greenland

Taylor, Ken, North Slope Science Initiative, Anchorage, Alaska

Tornga, Craig, Crowley Maritime Corporation, Alaska Energy Support Services, Anchorage, Alaska

Truffer, Martin, University of Alaska, Fairbanks

Tyler, Kirk, Arctic Indigenous Peoples and Sami Research Office, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland, Finland

Vlassova, Tatiana, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow

Webber, Patrick, Michigan State University, East Lansing

Welker, Jeff, Environment and Natural Resources Institute, University of Alaska, Anchorage

Wookey, Phil, University of Stirling, Scotland

Yang, Daqing, University of Alaska, Fairbanks

York, Alison, The Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S., Fairbanks, Alaska

Zimov, Sergey, Cherski, Northeast Science Station, Pacific Institute of Geography, Russia

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement