Richard Obermann, U.S. House of Representatives Science Committee

Trish Pengra, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Marcia S. Smith, Congressional Research Service

Jean Toal-Eisen, U.S. Senate Commerce Committee

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement