Anthony Bliss

Transport and Urban Development Department, World Bank

Paul Boase

Road Safety Directorate, Transport Canada

Thomas W. Brahms

Institute of Transportation Engineers

Christine M. Branche

Division of Unintentional Injury Prevention, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Joseph Carra

National Center for Statistics and Analysis, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Nancy Carter-Foster

Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Alberto Concha-Eastman

Sustainable Development and Healthy Environment Area, Pan American Health Organization/WHO

Said Dahdah

World Bank

John Dawson


Andrew Dicello

Global Development Alliance, U.S. Agency for International Development

T. Bella Dinh-Zarr

AAA National Office

Kate Douglas

George Washington University

Martin R. Eichelberger

SafeKids Worldwide and Children’s National Medical Center

Shelley Elbert

U.S. Peace Corps

Marilyn A. Fingerhut

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

John A. Flaherty

U.S. Department of Transportation

Susan Gallagher

Education Development Center, Inc.

Jacqueline Gillan

Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety

Barbara Harsha

Governors Highway Safety Association

Fran Henry

Global Violence Prevention Advocacy

Ralph Hingson

Division of Epidemiology and Prevention Research, National Institute of Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

Jane Hingston

Global Development Alliance, U.S. Agency for International Development

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement