David Burnaska

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Scott Campbell

American Diabetes Association

Veronica Catanese

New York University School of Medicine

Francis Chesley

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

Michelle Cissell

Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation

Lois Colburn

Association of American Medical Colleges

Elaine Collier

National Center for Research Resources, NIH

Claire Cornell

National Association of Community Health Centers

Thomas Crist

Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine

William F. Crowley

Massachusetts General Hospital

Joan Davis

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH

Claude Desjardins

University of Illinois

Adrian Dobs

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement