Larry Bock, CEO, Nanosys, Palo Alto, California

Uma Chowdhry, Vice President of Central R&D, DuPont, Wilmington, Delaware

Daniel Gamota, Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff and Senior Manager of the Printed Electronics Solutions Department, Motorola, Schaumburg, Illinois

Paolo Gargini, Director of Technology Strategy, Intel Corporation, Santa Clara, California

Magnus Gittins, President and Chief Executive Officer, Advance Nanotech, New York, New York

Michael Helmus, Senior Vice President, BioPharma, Advance Nanotech, Inc., New York, New York

Michael Idelchik, Director, GE Global Research, Niskayuna, New York

Amit Kumar, President and CEO, CombiMatrix Corporation, Mukilteo, Washington

David Macdonald, President and CEO, Nanomix, Emeryville, California

Hash Pakbaz, Vice President, Business Development, Cambrios Technologies Corp., Mountain View, California

Sharon Smith, Director, Advanced Technology, Lockheed Martin Corporation, Bethesda, Maryland

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement