Jeff Parsons, University of Washington

Susan Peterson, Teal Partners

Denise Reed, University of New Orleans, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Neville Reynolds, Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.

Sue Roberts, Ocean Studies Board, National Research Council

Hugh Shipman, Washington Department of Ecology

Daniel Suman, University of Miami, Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Jay Tanski, New York Sea Grant

John Teal, Teal Partners

Ron Thom, Battelle Marine Sciences Laboratory

Jim Titus, Environmental Protection Agency

Heather Trim, People for Puget Sound

Don Ward, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Phil Williams, Phillip Williams Associates, Ltd.

Chin Wu, University of Wisconsin

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement