Day 3—Thursday, October 19, 2006: CLOSED IN ITS ENTIRETY


Glenn Bethel, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Jim Cannistra, Sanborn Map Company

Zachary Charles, Lockheed Martin

Tim Cohn, U.S. Geological Survey Office of Surface Water

Rodney Cope, Geospatial Solutions

John Dorman, North Carolina State Government

David Doyle, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Mike Godesky, Federal Emergency Management Agency

David Harding, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Michael Hodgson, University of South Carolina

Ian Isaacs, Intermap Technologies

David Key, Watershed Concepts

John LaBreque, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

George Lee, U.S. Geological Survey

Jeff Lillycrop, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

David Loescher, Intergraph Corporation

Alan Lulloff, Association of State Floodplain Managers

Chris McGlone, Science Applications International Corporation

Jon Nystrom, ESRI, Inc.

John Palatiello, Management Association for Private Photogrammetric Surveys

Rick Pearsall, U.S. Geological Survey

Jim Plasker, American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

Paul Rooney, Federal Emergency Management Agency

Robert E. Slocum, Polatomic, Inc, Richardson, Texas

George Southard, Leica Geosystems

Deborah Stirling, Stirling Strategic Services, LLC

Kirk Waters, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement