Carol Henry, Vice-President for Research, American Chemistry Council

Peter Illig, Executive Director, International Society of Doctors for the Environment (ISDE)

Norine Kennedy, Vice-President for Environment Affairs, United States Council for International Business

Daniel Krewski, Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology and Community Medicine, Institute of Population Health, University of Ottawa

Garrick Louis, Associate Professor of Systems and Information Engineering, University of Virginia

Andre Madec, Manager of Corporate Public Affairs, ExxonMobil Corporation

Deanna Matthews, Postdoctoral Researcher, Carnegie Mellon University

Eric W. Orts, Guardsmark Professor; Professor of Legal Studies and Management, University of Pennsylvania

Djordjija Petkoski, Lead Specialist, World Bank Institute

Edwin Pinero, Director, Office of the Federal Environmental Executive

Paul Rogers, Partner, Hogan and Hartson

Burton Singer, Professor, Princeton University

Kernaghan Webb, Adjunct Research Professor of Law and Public Policy, Carleton University

Richard Wells, President, The Lexington Group

Samuel Wilson, Deputy Director, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, NIH

Ann Wolverton, Economist, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Terry F. Yosie, Vice-President, American Chemistry Council

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement